President of Whitesville Fire Company
Dan Bradley

Chief of Whitesville Fire Company
Robert Redington 

President of Cassville Fire Company
Keith Novak

Chief of Cassville Fire Company
Chuck Bunnell

Vincent Rubio

Vice President

John Ryan

Bryan Quackenbush

Board Secretary
Joseph Burdge

Raymond Tremer

Linda Considine


Justin Hanson

Jesse Langguth

John Poppe III

Adam Poppe

Ryan Schulte

Jason Zimmerman

E-mail Login


District No. 2

Jackson Board of Fire Commissioners


Mission Statement

Our mission is to provide diversified emergency services in a competent and caring fashion with dedication through progressive training, technology, public education, and superior public service - to ensure a safe environment for the community of today and tomorrow by protecting the life and property of the community and enhancing the level of fire protection within the community.


Whitesville Volunteer Firehouse
81 South Hope Chapel Rd
Jackson, NJ 08527
Phone: (732) 363-2595 

​Cassville Volunteer Firehouse
785 Miller Ave
Jackson, NJ 08527
Phone: (732) 928-9100 

Fax: (732) 928-9177