Jackson Board of Fire Commissioners

 

Mission Statement

Our mission is to provide diversified emergency services in a competent and caring fashion with dedication through progressive training, technology, public education, and superior public service - to ensure a safe environment for the community of today and tomorrow by protecting the life and property of the community and enhancing the level of fire protection within the community.

Locations


Whitesville Volunteer Firehouse
81 South Hope Chapel Rd
Jackson, NJ 08527
Phone: (732) 363-2595 


​Cassville Volunteer Firehouse
785 Miller Ave
Jackson, NJ 08527
Phone: (732) 928-9100 

Fax: (732) 928-9177

District No. 2

President of Whitesville Fire Company
Dan Bradley

DBradley@jacksonfiredistrict2.org

Chief of Whitesville Fire Company
Robert Redington

RRedington@jacksonfiredistrict2.org 


President of Cassville Fire Company
Keith Novak
KNovak@jacksonfiredistrict2.org

Chief of Cassville Fire Company
Chuck Bunnell



​​President
Vincent Rubio
VRubio@jacksonfiredistrict2.org

Vice President

Joseph Burdge

Treasurer
Raymond Tremer

Board Secretary
Bryan Quackenbush

Liaison
John Poppe Jr.


Secretary
Linda Considine
LConsidine@jacksonfiredistrict2.org


Firefighters

Justin Hanson
JHanson@jacksonfiredistrict2.org


Jesse Langguth

JLangguth@jacksonfiredistrict2.org

John Poppe III
JPoppeIII@jacksonfiredistrict2.org

Adam Poppe
APoppe@jacksonfiredistrict2.org


Ryan Schulte

RSchulte@jacksonfiredistrict2.org

Jason Zimmerman
JZimmerman@jacksonfiredistrict2.org


Christopher Bizzarro
CBizzarro@jacksonfiredistrict2.org


Ryan Calhoun

RCalhoun@jacksonfiredistrict2.org


Dylan Dziedzic

DDziedzic@jacksonfiredistrict2.org


Andrew Reaves

AReaves@jacksonfiredistrict2.org



E-mail Login

Contacts